See Full List: Theresa May Announces New Team After Cabinet Shake-up

UK Prime Minister, Theresa May, has announced her new top team in a cabinet reshuffle.
May has already confirmed that the five biggest jobs in the government will stay the same and left Jeremy Hunt and Chris Grayling as Health Secretary and Transport Secretary, despite widespread criticism.
The Prime Minister is also expected to create a new position of Deputy Prime Minister, to solidify her position as the leader of the party.
This means Philip Hammond will remain as Chancellor, Boris Johnson as Foreign Secretary, Amber Rudd as Home Secretary, David Davis as Brexit Secretary and Michael Fallon as Defence Secretary.
See list below:
  1. Philip Hammond – Chancellor
  2. Boris Johnson – Foreign Secretary
  3. Amber Rudd – Home Secretary
  4. David Davis – Brexit Secretary
  5. Michael Fallon – Defence Secretary
  6. Damian Green – First Secretary of State and Minister for the Cabinet Office
  7. Greg Clark: Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
  8. David Gauke: Secretary of State for Work and Pensions
  9. Liz Truss: Chief Secretary to the Treasury
  10. Liam Fox: Secretary of State for International Trade
  11. Justine Greening: Secretary of State for Education
  12. Sajid Javid: Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government
  13. David Lidington: Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice
  14. Alun Cairns: Secretary of State for Wales.
  15. Jeremy Hunt: Secretary of State for Health.
  16. Gavin Williamson: Chief Whip
  17. Chris Grayling: Secretary of State for Transport
  18. Priti Patel: Secretary of State for International Development
  19. Andrea Leadsom: Leader of the House of Commons
  20. Michael Gove: Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs